Spring 2011 Contributors

Listed below are the Spring 2011 IES Abroad bloggers. Click on the Contributor’s name to see their biography, head shot and their chronicles throughout their semester abroad.

Caitlin Barrow – Vienna, Austria

Laura Blaser – Madrid, Spain

Sylvaine Brew – Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Megan Dennis – Nantes, France

Caitlin Feeney – Shanghai, China

Amelia Harrah – Nagoya, Japan

Kristina Houser – Siena, Italy

Jason Katz – European Union (located in Freiburg, Germany)

Matthew Keyser – Freiburg, Germany

Njeri Kimani – Auckland, New Zealand

Michael Kralovich – Rome, Italy

Matt Kweller – Buenos Aires, Argentina

McCamey Lynn – Delhi, India

Jennifer Maloney – Dublin, Ireland

Janae’ Martin – Beijing, China

Tessa Matson – Melbourne, Australia

Michelle Montgomery – Sydney, Australia

Parker Mullins – Paris, France – Business and International Affairs Program

Julia Nelson – Buenos Aires, Argentina

Elena Nichols – Christchurch, New Zealand

Laurel Ohm – Quito, Ecuador

Rachel Orlowski – Santiago, Chile

Elliot Schwartz – Barcelona, Spain

Rachel Sekine – Tokyo, Japan

Kailey Smaczniak – Salamanca, Spain

Holland Taylor – Berlin, Germany

Melissa Thomas – London, England

Elizabeth Vitello – Cape Town, South Africa

Cypress Walker – Granada, Spain

Emily Wisser – Paris, France – French Studies Program

Katherine Wooten – Milan, Italy

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Response

Please note: comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.